Unified Regulatory Plan of the University of Mary Washington for State Fiscal Year 2025

Prepared on July 16, 2024

Description of Agency or Boards

Founded in 1908, the University of Mary Washington is a public liberal arts university offering undergraduate and graduate degrees. Current student enrollment is about 4,700 students. The main campus is located in Fredericksburg, Virginia with two other campuses located in Stafford County and Dahlgren in King George County, Virginia. The board of visitors is authorized to make regulations and policies concerning the institution. Code of Virginia, Title 23, Chapter 13

Action/Stage or Guidance Document Forum ID (if available) The University of Mary Washington has no plans to issue any regulatory actions for the 2025 fiscal year.		
Title of Proposed Regulatory Action or Guidance Document N/A		
Brief Overview		
Regulatory Stage	□ NOIRA	☐ Emergency or Emergency/NOIRA
(check one box)	☐ Proposed	☐ Revised Proposed
	☐ Final	☐ Fast-Track
Additional	☐ Expedited Review Requested	☐ Guidance Document
Description	☐ Exempt Action	
Legal Authority	☐ Action required by federal statute ☐ Action required by state statute	☐ Discretionary action
Deregulatory Component		
Expected Date		